My sister’s pregnant?? @_@

My sister told me a while ago that she’s pregnant  WHAT a shocker!!!!!
She’s about 2 months now… WOW.. I’m gonna be an aunt soon… That’s scary! haha
The baby’s due end of Jan / beginning of Feb next year…….. speechless…
Here’s a pic of the sonar of the little one 🙂 Really cute, even though he/she looks like an alien at this stage… hehe
Can’t wait to see my newborn niece/nephew… Definitely going to be a cute one!! Yay!! ^__^
This entry was posted in Family. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to My sister’s pregnant?? @_@

  1. chufmaster says:

    wow good for you, but im afraid that i can top that my nephew is a month old now and im 15 lol
     
    my brother is like 30 rofl

  2. Unknown says:

    呵呵,英语不是很好,我来自北京!

  3. donato says:

    i\’m very happy for your sister………i m Donato and i\’m Italian…………ciaooooooo

  4. Emma says:

    AUGURIIIIIIIII!!!!!!!!!! I\’m Emma from Italy!

  5. Henny says:

    Nice pictures…!

  6. Simone says:

    Congrats!!…I have 3 nieces… oO(^_^)Oo  ..and it\’s great… good luck for yours!!! bye baby… Greets from italy.. kiss
    Sim1

  7. maddalena says:

    Hello! I\’m Maddalena from Italy too..i\’m very happy for your sister! kisses

  8. ....FerdyCt46.... says:

    wao!! yuo is beautiful.. i\’m italien…

  9. Marco says:

    hi, my name\’s marco…i\’m an italian boy, if you want visit my space…..kiss…bye bye

  10. Ale says:

    Hi! I\’m Alejandro!(call me Alex) I\’m from Argentina, I\’m too young, I know,  but I want to meet some people in the world, do you want to be my friend? Please add me to your MSN, yes?…=).webmasale@hotmail.com
    I hope talk to you soon!KissesAlex

  11. Micka Sinette M. says:

    Hi there:o) Congratulations with being an aunt very soon – something to look forward to. Its weird at first but also really fun and rewarding being an aunt…well it is for me anyway. Just wanted to say "hi" and drop you a line. You are welcome at my space anytime – am actually going to AUS in January/February 2007. Looking forward to seeing what is happening "down under:o) Take care and all the best from Micka

  12. Andrea says:

    i\’m very happy for your sister………i m Andrea and i\’m Italian boy……, if you want visit my space…..kiss…bye bye

  13. Unknown says:

    Oh…How old are your sister..?
    I think this isn\’t a good think… 

  14. yao says:

    你长得有点像林熙蕾~~~

  15. taotao says:

    hi~~so lovely pics in your space~~ welcome to my space~~see you have a nice time~~

  16. Chris says:

    hi, nice photos. congrats with u\’r sisters baby, u r going to enjoy the little one, they are sooooo cute

Leave a comment