New job opportunity :D

HEEEEEEEERE WE GO AGAIN!!! 🙂
yay, I’ve been approached by a Mining company!
Head offices are in the Uk, branches in Canada and South Afica. The mine is located in the Democratic Republic of Congo (DRC), and they mine for copper and cobalt. They’re listed on the Toronto Stock Exchange (TSX) as well!
 
I’ll be handling their imports and exports – Airfreight and Seafreight Coordinator, I’m glad all my hard work and experience gained at a shipping and clearing agency has finally paid off! Time to reap the benefits and climb the learning ladder once again in a new field.. Yikes! 🙂
 
My feelings are devoured by Excitement, fear and nervousness~
Looking forward to start next month…
Perfect timing for a pat on my own back , hmmm.. need to reward myself nicely this time!
This entry was posted in Career. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to New job opportunity :D

  1. Yi-hsiu Michelle says:

    m m, you should reward yourself nicely~~
    It\’s so pity I couldn\’t see you last weekend.
    Hope I can see you next time^^

Leave a comment