Xmas in Cape Town

What a relief from the stress at work. Finally I’ve had a chance to go on vacation since I’ve started my career here πŸ™‚ It was desperately needed. It was absolute freedom when I felt the ocean breeze to my face. Although a bit short, we managed to cramp all the tourist attractions into our tight schedule. I got sunburnt badly on my face though. How awful!
This entry was posted in Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Xmas in Cape Town

  1. david says:

    some ppl just never learn from their mistakes ="=
    Β 
    ~~sign~~

  2. Prasad says:

    i am an import export agent and would like to receive your email or call 082 82 555 02
    thank you
    prasad

  3. Nick says:

    Hey!
    Come on fellow South African, update ya blog more often!!! πŸ™‚
    The world is watching! πŸ™‚Β 

  4. Ray says:

    Hi,It\’s to nice to see your new pictures.

Leave a comment