Taiwan, here I come!! :)

In a few days time I’ll be on my way to Taiwan for my sister’s wedding!
It’s so exciting!! I need my shopping therapy desperately….haha
Hope there will be enough time for that though. My younger sister’s getting married!!! I still can’t seem to come to terms with that, it’s putting a lot of pressure on me 😀 hahaha. but I guess that what matters is that they are both HAPPY..hehe, I’m glad for them 🙂
This entry was posted in Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Taiwan, here I come!! :)

  1. david says:

    i\’m sure u r excited n u\’l get time for ur shopping! enjoy tainan, its a great place…might as well go to ping-don at da same time
    c u when u get back lor

  2. Daniel says:

    Hi you
     
    Would like to get to know you beter, you sound very interesting in your profile. Mail me sometime if you like.
     
    D

  3. Unknown says:

    Hi
     
    Interesting profile-would be good to chat, if u are keen as I\’d like to find out more about your import/export line as well as life in Jozi
     
     

  4. Unknown says:

    Looks like you are a interresting person!

  5. Andy says:

    Howz going, long time no c ar~
     
    well,I think Howard is a good guy, best of luck to ur sister ^^
    and when r u going to get married 😛

  6. Unknown says:

    Hi, interesting profile and you have some really cool pics.  Well just thought I would drop you a \’comment\’ for no reason other than you caught my attention…
     
    Enjoy – Row

  7. Chris says:

    Hi,
     
    Omw, other ppl play badminton too!! I thought it was just a wierd thing that only my parents and myself played =p
    Congratulations on your sister\’s marrage, all my brother\’s and sisters are married too, so I too have a lot of pressure to get married now :p
    I wish you all the best, in life and in your career, and that you get everything that your heart desires.
     
    Regards

  8. Barney says:

    hi jen. i often come to south africa, how is it these days……are you back from your sisters wedding…barney

  9. Unknown says:

    Hola, soy de Venezuela me gustaria que nos comunicaramos y conversar me pareces muy bonita …. eres como chocolate para los ojos…muacksssss….

  10. ARMANDO says:

    HI YOU LOOK GREAT YOUR PHOTOS ARE VERY NICEI WOULD LIKE TO MAKE CONTACT WITH YOU AND KNOW EACH OTHER BETER I`M FROM GUADALAJARA JALISCO MEXICO SEE YOU AND I HOPE YOU MAIL ME SOME TIME KIIISSSESS MUUUAAAKSSSS
    GEROBA73@HOTMAIL.COM

Leave a comment